top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChux wice

Welcome to Once Upon A News v03



I started my days as a Once in the forum OneHallyu and always loved the quick backtracking that was possible to stay updated on Twice recent activities. So back in June 2019, I started to write quick summaries of what was happening during the week, and posted that on the newly community I join Twice. discord server and also on OneHallyu.


Since it was getting too long, I changed for the most convenient way I found in September 2019 and moved the Twice News on Google Document. With multiple friends helping write and compose all the crazy amount of contents Twice is gifting us every weeks with.


I always wanted to transpose that on a website, and here it is ! Hope you like it, it's still in work in progress, things might change with time but I think it's going in the right way !


With the website, we will loose the table of content feature that was in Google Document, but it will make it a lot easier to find old articles with the hashtags and search function.

I'm also struggling finding how to change the font size and other simple stuff like that, but free stuff is limited I understand that !


Posts with all the links for the past Google Documents, with hashtags on the content will be release throughout the official release.


Ending with a special thanks to all the members who helped me, with at the start Usagi, Shu, Plax and Sean; helped by Drhcc; and now with Lou, Mog and Plax the clutch helper !


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page